icon اسپورٹس

iconاسپورٹس 69 لوگوں نے دیکھا | 1 جوابات
Amna Ellahi1 year ago
15 Players are going to play in T20 series including Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan Shinwari and Shaheen Shah Afridi.
iconاسپورٹس 12 لوگوں نے دیکھا | 6 جوابات
Khansa Maqbool1 year ago
Being Faisalabadian not so much concerned with victory of one team. As all are our players all teams belongs to us but just as a prediction , might be winner would be Karachi Kings or Multan Sultans.
iconاسپورٹس 10 لوگوں نے دیکھا | 5 جوابات
Khansa Maqbool1 year ago
Nasir Schon is the Owner of Multan Sultans league. Its a Dubai based company, Schon Group. If you want to know more about Nasir Schon you can visit his article on pakpedia.pk https://www.pakpedia.pk/doc/Nasir_Schon
iconاسپورٹس 3 لوگوں نے دیکھا | 2 جوابات
Anonymous1 year ago
Islamabad united and inshaAllah they gonna win
مزید دیکھیں
Poll iGreen Bottom Image Feedback